No.63

blog63

click to enlarge

Today I tried replicating the marked demon hunter outfit from Diablo III.
It wasn’t easy and I’m still far from making a perfect copy but I didn’t buy anything, I only used items I already had in my inventory. I’m happy with the result.

What I’m wearing:

Basics:

Skin: LAQ ~ Essential (2.0) Saga
Shape: my own
Eyes: .ID. COTNv2 – Colorless
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong
Nose: LAQ ~ Essential (2.0) Elle
Hair: Maitreya Green II – Blonds Pack

Clothes:

Undershirt: erratic / basics – longshirt / dark olive
Chest armor: DLS~ Valiant Armor – Bronze [modified color]
Corset: [GE] Nira Corset BROWN
Shoulders & Cloak: ~The Old Forge~ Drago Armor – Female Red -
Pants: ED – Sovereign Pants – Brown
Boots: [DA] Plate Boots.
Frill scarf: [Freya] Thief [modified]
Scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Black [darkened]
Plate armor: ~The Old Forge~ Avariel Armor – Dark female
Bracers: ::: B@R ::: Rogue Leather Lady
Bags: 3D MESHiah box-Hill sorceress
Hood: Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Black
Gloves: [DA] Plate Gauntlets.

Listening to: 30 Seconds to Mars – Hurricane

