No.71

blog71

click to enlarge

There is some things I should say about this outfit.
Did I pay too much for it? YESDo I like it? NO
Are you wearing it in SL? yes

Why did I end up blogging this outfit anyway?
- Because all this expensive stuff is high quality, you all need it in your messy inventory and because I’m vain as fuck and would never admit that I piled a whole lot of shit on my avi. [I just did, who cares]
I forgot to mention that the accessorry of this ED outfit is the only thing I will ever use because it’s a male outfit and there’s not female version. I bet the designers are misogynists. I can feel it.
EDIT: Blackpearls & Dolaleous Armorsmithing are super cheap stores.

Rant over. Have a nice day.

What I’m wearing:

Basics:

Skin: LAQ ~ Essential (2.0) Saga
Shape: my own
Eyes: Shakeup! Paris Mesh Eyes [09] [The Arcade Gacha Event]
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl
Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong
Freckles: -Glam Affair – Leah Freckles
Freckles: [MyDear]Freckle Tatoo
Nose: LAQ ~ Essential (2.0) Elle
Hair: [e] Breeze – Essentials Collection

Clothes:

Dress: Maitreya Milia Sweater Dress * Tuscany
Pants: Kyoot – Eibo Trousers – Taupe
Boots: ::Kookie :: Armarda Long / Camel
Scarf: =DeLa*= Neckwarmer Armwarmer Legwarmer “Basic” Hezel set
Mask: *default* [ContraptioN] Masks:  Walton’s Mask
Belt: BP_Tailor’s Needle_V
Bracers & Gloves: ED – Trapper – Male (Woodland)
Shoulders: [DA] Savage Pauldrons.

Listening to: The Killers – Mr.Brightside

Leave a Reply

